headerlogo
 
Home     Calendar   Community Info    Civic League    Roads & Maintenance   Community Foundation    Contact     Advertisements    Links     Officials

Roland Park Area State and Municipal Elected Officials

This page is your portal for contacting your Roland Park area elected officials at both the state and local levels. Democracy is a participitatory sport. You cannot expect your representatives to act in your best interests if they do not know what those interests are.

So, go ahead, drop them a line of give them a call. Both you and they will be glad you did. (Officials representing the Roland Park general area are rendered in red font.)

For those in a hurry and wishing to send out a "blast e-mail" to their reps, RolandPark.org has set up a system to enable this, as follows:

City Blast >>> RPCityReps@rolandpark.org: To e-mail the mayor and all council members simultaneously, use RPCityReps@rolandpark.org. E-mails sent to this address will go to the mayor, the city council president and all the district council members. To e-mail some subset of this group, you will need to e-mail the pertinent officials individually.

Exec Blast >>> RPCityExec@rolandpark.org: To e-mail the mayor and the deputy mayor for neighborhoods, Kaliope Parthemos,simultaneously, use RPCityExec@rolandpark.org. E-mails sent to this address will go to the mayor and the deputy mayor. To e-mail some subset of this group, you will need to e-mail the pertinent officials individually.

State Blast >>> RPStateReps@rolandpark.org: To e-mail the Maryland General Assembly District 41 delegation members simulaneously, use RPStateReps@rolandpark.org. Roland Park falls with District 41. E-mails sent to this address will go to Sen. Gladden and Dels. Carters, Oaks and Rosenberg. To e-mail some subset of this group, you will need to e-mail the pertinent officials individually.

State Blast 2 >>> RPStateReps2@rolandpark.org: To e-mail the Maryland General Assembly District 40 delegation members simulaneously, use RPStateReps2@rolandpark.org. District 40 is the district immediately south of Roland Park. E-mails sent to this address will go to Sen. Pugh and Dels. Conaway, Robinson and Tarrant. To e-mail some subset of this group, you will need to e-mail the pertinent officials individually.

State Blast 3 >>> RPStateReps3@rolandpark.org: To e-mail the Maryland General Assembly District 43 delegation members simulaneously, use RPStateReps3@rolandpark.org. District 43 is the district immediately east of Roland Park. E-mails sent to this address will go to Sen. Conway and Dels. Anderson, Doory and McIntosh. To e-mail some subset of this group, you will need to e-mail the pertinent officials individually.

Your excuse for not writing is now precisely zero.

Important Note: Please note that using the blast e-mail systems described above increases the likelihood of your correspondence getting rejected as spam. Writing each recipient individually, while less convenient for you, the writer, substantially increases the likelihood that the e-mail will be accepted by the recipient's server.

 

State Officials

Sen. Catherine E. Pugh

District 40

Miller Senate Office Building, 3 East Wing

11 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3656

catherine.pugh@senate.state.md.us

Del. Frank M. Conaway, Jr.

District 40

House Office Building, Room 315

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3189

frank.conaway@house.state.md.us

Del. Barbara A. Robinson

District 40

House Office Building, Room 315

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3520

barbara.robinson@house.state.md.us

Del. Shawn Z. Tarrant

District 40

House Office Building, Room 316

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3545

shawn.tarrant@house.state.md.us

 

Sen. Lisa A. Gladden

District 41

Miller Senate Office Building, 2 East Wing

11 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3697

lisa.gladden@senate.state.md.us

Del. Jill P. Carter

District 41

House Office Building, Room 317

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3283

jill.carter@house.state.md.us

Del. Nathaniel T. Oaks

District 41

House Office Building, Room 317

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3283

nathaniel.oaks@house.state.md.us

Del. Samuel I. Rosenberg

District 41

House Office Building, Room 101

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3297

samuel.rosenberg@house.state.md.us

 

Sen. Joan Carter Conway

District 43

Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing

11 Bladen Street

Annapolis, Maryland 21404

(410) 841-3145

joan.carter.conway@senate.state.md.us

Del. Curtis S. (Curt) Anderson

District 43

House Office Building, Room 314

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3291

curt.anderson@house.state.md.us

Del. Ann Marie Doory

District 43

House Office Building, Room 131

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3476

annmarie.doory@house.state.md.us

Del. Maggie McIntosh

District 43

House Office Building, Room 251

6 Bladen St.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3990

maggie.mcintosh@house.state.md.us

 

 

City Officials

Executive Branch

The Honorable Stephanie Rawlings-Blake

Office of the Mayor

City Hall

100 N. Holliday St., Room 250

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

(410) 396-3835
(410) 576-9425 fax

mayor@baltimorecity.gov

 

Kaliope Parthemos
1st Deputy Mayor, Neighborhood and Economic Development

Office of the Mayor

City Hall

100 N. Holliday St., Room 250

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

(410) 396-3835
(410) 576-9425 fax

Kaliope.Parthemos@baltimorecity.gov

 

Baltimore City Council

The Bernard C. "Jack" Young

Office of the City Council President

City Hall

100 N. Holliday St., Suite 400

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4804

410-539-0647 fax

CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov

James B. Kraft

District 1

City Hall

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

10-396-4821

410-347-0547 fax

James.Kraft@baltimorecity.gov

Brandon M. Scott

District 2

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4808

410-396-4414 fax

Brandon.Scott@baltimorecity.gov

Robert Curran

District 3

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4812

410-396-8621 fax

Robert.Curran@baltimorecity.gov

Bill Henry

District 4

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4830

410-659-1792 fax

Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov

Rochelle Spector

District 5

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4819

410-396-6800 fax

Rochelle.Spector@baltimorecity.gov

Sharon Green Middleton

District 6

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4832

410-244-5343 fax

Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov

Nick Mosby

District 7

100 N. Holliday St.,

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4810

410-347-0537 fax

Nick.Mosby@baltimorecity.gov

Helen Holton

District 8

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4818

410-396-4828 fax

Helen.Holton@baltimorecity.gov

William "Pete" Welch

District 9

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4815

410-545-3857 fax

William.Welch@baltimorecity.gov

Edward Reisinger, Council Vice-President

District 10

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4822

410-545-7353 fax

Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov

William H. Cole IV

District 11

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4816

410-545-7464 fax

William.Cole@baltimorecity.gov

Carl F. Stokes

District 12

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4811

410-396-1594 fax

Carl.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov

Warren Branch

District 13

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4829

410-347-0534 fax

Warren.Branch@baltimorecity.gov

Mary Pat Clarke

District 14

100 N. Holliday St.

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4814

410-545-7585 fax

MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov