headerlogo
 
  Home      Calendar   Community Info    Civic League    Roads & Maintenance   Community Foundation    Contact     Advertisements    Links

 

Roads & Maintenance Officers and Plat Representatives

R&M Home

Officers & Plat Representatives

Design Guidelines

Applications

Debris & Trash Pickup Schedules

Maps & Paths

Roland Park Roads & Maintenance Corporation
5115B Roland Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21210


Tel.: (410) 464-2525 • Fax: (410) 464-2533


E-mail: Office@rolandpark.org

 

_____

   
 

OFFICERS

   
  President              Kathleen Truelove RMPresident@rolandpark.org
 
  Vice President     Judy Dobbs    RMVP@rolandpark.org
 
  Secretary             Gedge Rosson RMSecretary@rolandpark.org
   
 

PLAT REPRESENTATIVES

   
 

Plat 1             Judy Dobbs

                      Emily Agree

RMPlat1@rolandpark.org
     
 

Plat 2             Maggie Marra 

RMPlat2@rolandpark.org
     
 

Plat 3             Richard Truelove

                     Mark Mobley

RMPlat3@rolandpark.org
 
  Plat 4             Jessica Marshall Damseaux RMPlat4@rolandpark.org
 
 

Plat 5 City     Andy Niazy

RMPlat5City@rolandpark.org
 
  Plat 5 County  Melanie Harwood RMPlat5County@rolandpark.org
 
 

Plat 6            Geoff Brown             

RMPlat6@rolandpark.org